Chris Brown, Graffiti





Chris Brown, Graffiti.

This is Chris Brown's new album Graffiti that was supposed to come out the 15th of December but it's been changed to 8th of December wich i'm pretty fucking happy about!

I've heard a couple of songs from the album like "Crawl" & "I can Transform ya" with others and i can tell you that it's gonna be pretty dope this one.

here is a list of the song, this version is a 2-disc release.

Disc 1

01. I Can Transform Ya featuring Lil Wayne & Swizz Beatz (Prod. by Swizz Beatz)
02. Sing Like Me
03. Crawl (Prod. by The Messengers)
04. So Cold (Prod. by Polow Da Don)
05. What I Do featuring Plies (Prod. by The Runners)
06. Famous Girl (Prod. by Ryan Leslie)
07. Take My Time featuring Tank
08. I.Y.A.
09. Pass Out featuring Eva Simons (Prod. by Brian Kennedy)
10. Wait Featuring Trey Songz & Game (Prod. by Polow Da Don)
11. Lucky Me
12. Fallin Down
13. I’ll Go (Prod. by Brian Kennedy)

Disc 2

01. Gotta Be Ur Man
02. Movie
03. For Ur Love
04. I Need This
05. I Love You
06. Brown Skin Girl Featuring Sean Paul

 

Peace

- Breeezy & Travis.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0