Scrubs.





Scrubs.

Hy Fok'z..

This is ussualy not what we wright about in this blog but this really goes for an expetetion.
I have always loved scrubs ever sinced it started to air and i've followed it pretty well, when scrubs hited a streak during there 7th season beacause of a streak by directors in Hollywood i stoped watching it.

After a while the streak ended and they started shooting a new season, 8th.
I watched the first 11 episodes right away when they came but then i lost myself and forgot about it until now.
I just spend my hole night to watch the rest of the 8th season and i can tell you this people, Scrubs is the best comedy show there is!

I highly recomend that you watch the last season and if you haven't seen that much of scrubs I want you to start doing it, you can watch every season and every episode on www.watch-series.com.

Please do this and I promise you that you wont regret it.
Peace.

- Breeezy


Kommentarer
Postat av: Totte

The book of love is long and boring, no one can lift the damn thing. :)!!!

2009-11-24 @ 01:36:02
Postat av: essays

Ha ha ha! So funny serial! I wish to everybody good viewing)

2011-12-05 @ 10:04:00
URL: http://essayshelp.org/prices.php

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0